Cancel or Delete Broadcasts

sing the steps below, you can cancel a pending broadcast or delete a completed broadcast from your account. 

Cancel a Pending or Active Broadcast

  1. On the Home page locate the desired broadcast
  2. Click the three-dot menu at the end of the broadcast row to reveal a drop-down menu
  3. Click Cancel

Delete a Completed Broadcast

  1. On the Home page locate the desired broadcast
  2. Click the three-dot menu at the end of the broadcast row to reveal a drop-down menu
  3. Click Delete

Note: Accounts on the monthly plan are unable to delete broadcasts.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us