Voice Settings: Retry Preferences

If a call appears in your broadcast details as invalid, busy or not completed, our system can retry the call up to three more times. Your account's default setting is 1 retry. Retries will be attempted 5 minutes after the call is attempted.

Edit Number of Retries

  1. Click the name on the top right of your account
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click Voice Settings 
  4. Click Edit to the right of "Retries"
  5. Update the number of retries
  6. Click Save
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us