Managing Your Message Library - Voice

The Message Library saves a list of all audio you record and text templates that you save.  You can record a message directly into your Audio Library to use when you're ready.

How to delete audio

  1. Go to Message Library → Audio Library
  2. Find the audio you wish to delete and click the three-dot menu
  3. Click Delete to delete the audio. 


How to save audio

Audio that is starred will remain in your Audio Library until manually deleted. Audio that is not starred will be archived after approximately 90 days. 

  1. Go to Message Library → Audio Library
  2. Locate desired audio and click the three-dot menu 
  3. Click Mark as starred to save the audio.


How to share audio

Sharing audio will allow Users to hear and use the audio file shared. Users cannot delete audio files that have been shared. Users cannot share audio with other users. 

  1. Go to Message Library → Audio Library
  2. Locate desired audio and click the three-dot menu
  3. Click Mark as shared to share with your Users.


How to download audio

  1. Go to Message Library → Audio Library
  2. Locate desired audio and click the three-dot menu
  3. Click Download.

Tip: Audio is archived three months after the last time is was used unless it is favorited. Click the Star icon to favorite audio. Note that 3 months is NOT 90 days. If the last use date is the 31st, the audio will be archived 3 months later regardless if that month ends on the 31st or not. 


How to delete multiple audio files

  1. Go to Message Library → Audio Library
  2. Check the boxes to the left of the desired audio to delete. The boxes will turn orange when selected
  3. Click the Delete icon that looks like a trashcan on the light green bar that appears at the top of the list. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us